Things to do {San Clemente} CA

Even after living in this little town for over 10 years, I still fall head-over-heels in love with it every day! If you know anything about me, you know I can’t be too far from the ocean for long. We all know that spending time outdoors is both physically and mentally “good” for us. Studies are now showing spending time at the beach or near the ocean may have even higher benefits. I find this to be personally true… I’ll take a trip to the beach, simply for a quick mood-booster {Yes, I’m simply trying to find reasons to never leave}.

Below I have provided a list of my all time favorite, go-to places in San Clemente. I’m sure this list will continue to evolve as time passes {you would think I would know all the “hot” spots in my own town, and yet I continue to try new things}, so stay tuned!


Food

Well known to be the one taking photos of her every meal… Of course I would start with food…
  • The Bagel Shack

IMG_6915

  • Ellie’s Table {Coffee and Bakery}

IMG_6923

IMG_8275

  • Zebra House Coffee
  • Bear Coast Coffee

IMG_6818

  • Lavender Lounge
  • Fisherman’s Bar and Grill {Located on the San Clemente Pier}

IMG_8242.JPG

  • Nomads {Best known for its fresh Ahi}

IMG_7789

  • Nick’s {& South of Nick’s}
  • H.H. Cottons

IMG_8111

  • Selma’s Chicago Pizzaria
  • Left Coast Brewing

IMG_8121

  • South Swell Hand Dipped Ice Cream

o

 

Places

  • San Clemente Pier

IMG_7212

  • T-Street
  • Linda Lane
  • Beach Trail
  • Sea Summit Trail

img_6499

  • SUP {Stand Up Paddle-boarding}
  • San Clemente Outlets
  • Del Mar Street

IMG_8124.JPG

As mentioned, I will continue to add on to this list || Recommendations? Comment below!
Beautiful San Clemente, CA
xo, Ww

 

etsy-witty-waves-logo

Leave a Reply

